Mood Board Card

This is my first time using a mood board to create a card. They always stump me but I figured I should at least give it a try for the World Cardmaking Day Challenge over at KatScrapiness – unfortunately for me, the entry was closed. But anywhoooo – I still enjoyed making the card. I kept this one CAS (Clean And Simple) – one stamp, one Versamark Pen, Clear Embossing Powder and one die (from Gina Marie Designs) :). I just decided to focus on the colors (orange, brown, green) in the mood board and make it feel Fall-like. It certainly feels like Fall outside here today!

Pumpkin_CAS

 

Leave a Reply

